I’m stupid common individual.. so why burden me???

I’m not a doctor, I’m not a CA, I’m not a Politician,
I am a average common man, so why are there expectations out of me?
Unnumbered celebrities are minting money,
so why am I treated like a bee who is left with no honey?
I cannot afford a BMW or SUV, so why are you hiking petrol and making driving a vehicle out of my reach?
I’m an average man with an average brain so why am I being forced to think so frequently?
I’m not a super human, so couldn’t score high, but why am I cut off from the admissions because of cutoffs so high
There is a quota for minorities, there’s no need for quota for the biggies
But I’m just a common man who are found in majority, and yet I’m denied admissions and jobs if I do not have any USP
India is evolving as a super power, but it is all at the cost of taxes which ‘I’ a common man pays
Taxes for income, for entertainment, for food and for beverages separately, for clothes, for home for everything, May be for oxygen in future but Services…..
I still do not get clean water, surfaced roads, convenience of public transport not even Security… and I thought I’m found in majority
The agony has never been addressed, the above wasn’t less that the government has now attacked health
One person, one problem, one doctor but medicine prescriptions….. three!!!
I’m not well, and visiting a doctor is not my will, but I cannot pop a pill without paying a doctors forced consultation bill..
Who says majority wins… In India, it only relies on the governments fancies and whims..
Hindustaan hindustaan rahe to accha hoga.. hindustaan hindustaan rahe to accha hoga
Dilon ka gulistaan rahe to accha hoga..
Khafa hota ja rahun main aam aadmi.. Khafa hota ja rahun main aam aadmi
Taktbeerein ab kuch ache ke hi liye ho jayein to accah hoga
Kyonki agar aazmaya ab humari chuppi ko aur..
to maaf kariyega huzoor, sambhal jayiye, warna kuch…… Acha Nahi hoga!!!

About sukhani

Versatile
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to I’m stupid common individual.. so why burden me???

  1. beinghumane says:

    Wow! this truly speaks of a frustrated aam aadmi!
    .

Leave a comment